E-mobility » E-Scooter » E-Scooter "eSC-P1"
BE COOL

E-Scooter "eSC-P1"

SKU: BC10ESC96002PL

Pro Line

20.0 Ah Li-Ion battery · 10" pneumatic tyres · 500 Watt motor · up to 80 km range · up to 25 km/h · up to 120kg · drum brake front / disc brake rear · suspension with shock absorber front & rear · stepless height adjustable handlebar · LED headlight with dimmer switch

Description

BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P1 - premium quality without compromise

The combination of comfort, performance, safety, and innovation sets new standards in the Pro Line e-scooter segment.

A perfectly coordinated selection of robust high-end components, which are installed under the highest quality criteria, make every ride an unforgettable experience.

The powerful and maintenance-free 500-watt hub motor impresses with its high torque and accelerates the BE COOL eSC-P1 to the maximum permissible speed of 25 km/h in seconds. It masters inclines of up to 20 degrees with flying colours. The 20 Ah/48 Volt battery and the new battery management system ensure that there is always enough power, even on long rides (up to 80km!).

Uncompromising on any surface

The perfectly tuned double shock absorbers, the wide footboard and the 10-inch pneumatic tyres provide maximum riding comfort on all surfaces. Potholes and uneven ground are perfectly absorbed. The steplessly height-adjustable handlebar can be optimally adapted to each user and thus rounds off the comfort package.

Safety is the top priority for BE COOL

The frame of the BE COOL eSC-P1 is made entirely of high-quality aluminium. This makes it particularly robust and durable. Another highlight of the model is the safe, dual braking system. The combination of a highly efficient drum brake on the front wheel and a proven disc brake on the rear wheel meets the highest safety standards. 
Both braking systems can be operated independently of each other. As soon as it gets dark, the innovative light sensor switches on the lighting. This feature conserves the battery and guarantees that you are always safe on the road even in poor light conditions.

Experience the new dimension of locomotion and enjoy every ride with the BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P1.

 

BE COOL auf Facebook

further Products

BC10ESC62412PL

E-Scooter "eSC-P2"

SKU: BC10ESC62412PL
BC80ES27A02PA

E-Scooter "BC-Parrot" Black

SKU: BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A11PA v2
  • BC80ES27A15PA v2
BC80ES110014FN links

E-Scooter "Falcon" black

SKU: BC80ES110002FN
  • BC80ES110014FN links
  • BC80ES110014FN links
BC10ES364006EE links

E-Scooter "Eagle"

SKU: BC10ES364006EE
BC85ES525006BZ links

E-Scooter "Buzzard" Anthracite

SKU: BC85ES525006BZ
  • BC85ES525006BZ links
  • BC85ES525013BZ links

E-Mobility » E-Scooter » E-Scooter "eSC-P1"
BE COOL

E-Scooter "eSC-P1"

SKU: BC10ESC96002PL

Pro Line

20.0 Ah Li-Ion Akku · 10" Luftreifen · 500 Watt Motor · bis zu 80 km Reichweite · bis zu 25 km/h · bis zu 120kg · Trommelbremse vorne / Scheibenbremse hinten · Federung mit Stoßdämpfer vorne & hinten · stufenlos höhenverstellbarer Lenker · LED-Scheinwerfer mit Dämmerungsschalter

Beschreibung

BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P1 – Premiumqualität ohne Kompromisse

Die Kombination aus Komfort, Performance, Sicherheit und Innovation setzt neue Maßstäbe im Segment der Pro Line e-Scooter.

Eine perfekt abgestimmte Auswahl an robusten High-End Komponenten, welche unter höchsten Qualitätskriterien verbaut werden, machen jede Ausfahrt zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Der leistungsstarke und wartungsfreie 500 Watt Nabenmotor beeindruckt durch sein hohes Drehmoment und beschleunigt den BE COOL eSC-P1 sekundenschnell auf die höchst zulässige Geschwindigkeit von 25 km/h. Steigungen von bis zu 20 Grad meistert er mit Bravour. Der 20 Ah/48 Volt Akku und das neue Batteriemanagementsystem sorgen dafür, dass auch bei langen Ausfahrten (bis zu 80km!) immer ausreichend Power vorhanden ist.

Kompromisslos auf jedem Untergrund

Die perfekt abgestimmten Doppelstoßdämpfer, das breite Trittbrett und die 10 Zoll Luftreifen ermöglichen höchsten Fahrkomfort auf allen Untergründen. Schlaglöcher und Bodenunebenheiten werden perfekt absorbiert. Der stufenlos höhenverstellbare Lenker kann optimal auf jeden Benutzer angepasst werden und rundet somit das Komfortpaket ab.

Sicherheit steht für BE COOL an oberster Stelle

Der Rahmen des BE COOL eSC-P1 ist komplett aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt. Das macht ihn besonders robust und langlebig. Ein weiteres Highlight des Models ist das sichere, duale Bremssystem. Die Kombination aus hocheffizienter Trommelbremse am Vorderrad und einer bewährten Scheibenbremse am Hinterrad erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. 
Beide Bremssysteme können unabhängig voneinander betätigt werden. Sobald es dämmert, schaltet der innovative Lichtsensor die Beleuchtung ein. Dieses Feature schont den Akku und garantiert, dass Sie auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen immer sicher unterwegs sind.

Erleben Sie die neue Dimension der Fortbewegung und genießen Sie jede Fahrt mit dem BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P1.

BE COOL auf Facebook

weitere Produkte

BC10ESC62412PL

E-Scooter "eSC-P2"

SKU: BC10ESC62412PL
BC80ES27A02PA

E-Scooter "BC-Parrot" Black

SKU: BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A11PA v2
  • BC80ES27A15PA v2
BC80ES110014FN links

E-Scooter "Falcon" black

SKU: BC80ES110002FN
  • BC80ES110014FN links
  • BC80ES110014FN links
BC10ES364006EE links

E-Scooter "Eagle"

SKU: BC10ES364006EE
BC85ES525006BZ links

E-Scooter "Buzzard" Anthracite

SKU: BC85ES525006BZ
  • BC85ES525006BZ links
  • BC85ES525013BZ links