E-mobility » E-Scooter » E-Scooter "eSC-P2"
BE COOL

E-Scooter "eSC-P2"

SKU: BC10ESC62412PL

Pro Line

13.0 Li-Ion Ah removable battery · 10" tubeless pneumatic tyres · 500 Watt motor · up to 40 km range · up to 25 km/h · up to 120kg · front & rear disc brake · front & rear suspension · removable, height adjustable & suspension seat · folding footrests · ignition key

Description

BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P2 - premium quality for any surface

The perfect driving and safety feeling results from the unique geometry between the handlebar and the side treads. This arrangement sets new standards for Pro Line e-scooters in terms of riding safety.

Ideally matched off-road and robust high-end components are installed especially for this design. A ride with the BE COOL eSC-P2 becomes an impressive experience - whether it is a sporty ride on the fold-out footrests or a comfortable ride with the included, mountable, height-adjustable, and suspended seat.

The powerful and maintenance-free 500-watt hub motor impresses with its high torque and accelerates to the maximum permissible speed of 25 km/h in seconds. It also masters gradients of up to 20 degrees with flying colours. The 13 Ah/48 Volt battery is detachable. This facilitates charging regardless of the scooter's location. The energy of the battery is sufficient for up to 40 km long distances.

Perfect on all paths

The perfectly tuned full suspension with the double shock absorbers on the front and rear wheels easily absorb shocks and bumps on bumpy road surfaces and thus contribute to the extremely smooth and safe handling. Even tram tracks are no dangerous obstacle for the wide tubeless 10-inch pneumatic off-road tyres.

Safety is the top priority for BE COOL

The special frame construction of the BE COOL eSC-P2 is very robust and durable. It is made of high-quality aluminium. This dual brake system meets the highest safety standards. The highly efficient disc brakes on the front and rear wheel can be operated independently of each other. If it ever gets dark, the LED headlights will bring you home safely and in good visibility.

BE COOL auf Facebook

further Products

BC10ESC96002PL

E-Scooter "eSC-P1"

SKU: BC10ESC96002PL
BC80ES27A02PA

E-Scooter "BC-Parrot" Black

SKU: BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A11PA v2
  • BC80ES27A15PA v2
BC80ES110014FN links

E-Scooter "Falcon" black

SKU: BC80ES110002FN
  • BC80ES110014FN links
  • BC80ES110014FN links
BC10ES364006EE links

E-Scooter "Eagle"

SKU: BC10ES364006EE
BC85ES525006BZ links

E-Scooter "Buzzard" Anthracite

SKU: BC85ES525006BZ
  • BC85ES525006BZ links
  • BC85ES525013BZ links

E-Mobility » E-Scooter » E-Scooter "eSC-P2"
BE COOL

E-Scooter "eSC-P2"

SKU: BC10ESC62412PL

Pro Line

13.0 Li-Ion Ah abnehmbarer Akku · 10" schlauchlose Luftreifen · 500 Watt Motor · bis zu 40 km Reichweite · bis zu 25 km/h · bis zu 120kg · Scheibenbremse vorne & hinten · Federung vorne & hinten · abnehmbarer, höhenverstellbarer & gefederter Sitz · klappbare Fußrasten · Zündschlüssel

Beschreibung

BE COOL Pro Line eSC-P2 – Premiumqualität für jeden Untergrund

Das perfekte Fahr- und Sicherheitsgefühl ergibt sich aus der einzigartigen Geometrie zwischen dem Lenker und den seitlichen Trittflächen. Diese Anordnung setzt neue Maßstäbe für die Pro Line e-Scooter in Bezug auf Fahrsicherheit.

Speziell auf diese Bauweise werden ideal abgestimmte Offroad-taugliche und robuste High-End Komponenten verbaut. Eine Ausfahrt mit dem BE COOL eSC-P2 wird zum eindrucksvollen Erlebnis – egal ob es eine sportliche Ausfahrt auf den ausklappbaren Fußrasten ist oder eine bequeme Ausfahrt mit dem mitgelieferten, montierbaren, höhenverstellbaren und gefederten Sitz.

Der leistungsstarke und wartungsfreie 500 Watt Nabenmotor beeindruckt mit seinem hohen Drehmoment und beschleunigt sekundenschnell auf die höchst zulässige Geschwindigkeit von 25 km/h. Auch Steigungen von bis zu 20 Grad meistert er mit Bravour. Der 13 Ah/48 Volt Akku ist abnehmbar. Dies erleichtert das Laden unabhängig vom Standort des Scooters. Die Energie des Akkus reicht für bis zu 40 km weite Wegstrecken.

Perfekt auf allen Wegen

Die perfekt abgestimmte Vollfederung mit den Doppelstoßdämpfern am Vorder- und Hinterrad fangen Schläge und Stöße auf holprigen Straßenbelägen problemlos ab und tragen damit zum äußerst ruhigen und sicheren Fahrverhalten bei. Selbst Straßenbahnschienen sind kein gefährliches Hindernis für die breiten schlauchlosen 10 Zoll Offroad-Luftreifen.

Sicherheit steht für BE COOL an oberster Stelle

Die besondere Rahmenkonstruktion des BE COOL eSC-P2 ist sehr robust und beständig. Sie wird aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt. Dieses duale Bremssystem erfüllt höchste Sicherheitsstandards. Die hocheffizienten Scheibenbremsen am Vorder- und Hinterrad können unabhängig voneinander betätigt werden. Wird es mal dunkel, dann bringen Sie die LED-Scheinwerfer gut sichtbar und sicher nachhause.

BE COOL auf Facebook

weitere Produkte

BC10ESC96002PL

E-Scooter "eSC-P1"

SKU: BC10ESC96002PL
BC80ES27A02PA

E-Scooter "BC-Parrot" Black

SKU: BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A02PA
  • BC80ES27A11PA v2
  • BC80ES27A15PA v2
BC80ES110014FN links

E-Scooter "Falcon" black

SKU: BC80ES110002FN
  • BC80ES110014FN links
  • BC80ES110014FN links
BC10ES364006EE links

E-Scooter "Eagle"

SKU: BC10ES364006EE
BC85ES525006BZ links

E-Scooter "Buzzard" Anthracite

SKU: BC85ES525006BZ
  • BC85ES525006BZ links
  • BC85ES525013BZ links